Hosting24 Review

Hosting24 ReviewHosting24 is a top quality web hosting company, offering shared and reseller hosting packages and domain registration. With Hosting24, you will receive not only a professional hosting service with very attractive features and price, but also a great support, 99.9% server uptime guarantee, 30 days money back guarantee and tons of free stuffs like site web site builder, free domain for life, dedicated IP, etc... and free website transfer for those who wants to move their websites.

Reliability
HostingHostingHostingHostingHosting
Support
HostingHostingHostingHostingHosting
Price & Features
HostingHostingHostingHostingHosting
User Friendly
HostingHostingHostingHostingHosting
Overall Rating
HostingHostingHostingHostingHosting

visit Hosting24

Customer Reviews

 

Recommended:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 04 March 2012

Name: Jacob

Website: http://code-share.org

I used to have an account on this site, and it worked for a while. Then, after about a month, the site started working a lot slower, and sometimes pages didn't load at all.

The customer service is pretty good, they usually give you a reply to your ticket within 2 hours (however, I think my brother could have been more helpful sometimes).

It has a lot of features, but they are only good when they work.

On the outside, this service looks good, but when you actually use it, it sucks. The site goes down a lot, and is lagging quite a bit when it is up.

And one other thing:
I used some special .htaccess code to make my site work better for a while.
But then, they made it not work!
I got a 500 error on every page and it took me an hour to trace it to that, and even worse, there was no way to use it, and I had to reprogram EVERY SINGLE PAGE.

If you want to host any decent site, keep looking.
 
 

Recommended:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 19 September 2011

Name: andrew

Website: http://www.bestforex-broker.com

Yes I cannot fault hosting24 for support as they answer back straight away and the price is cheap and it is user friendly. But the most important thing about hosting is that your site actually works. And unfortunately mine does not 50% of the time
 
 

Recommended:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 18 September 2011

Name: serzio

Website: http://www.infotraining.it

After 8 months I understood that I made a big mistake.
Mails are rejected because of the MTA's poor reputation of their webserver.
Some emails are not managed for weird errors even if disabled spamassassin
My websites are too slow for work correctly. The support says that the problems not exists. The only right way to resolve is to move all away.
 
 

Recommended:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 11 July 2011

Name: Zach Skagen

Website: http://skagentech.com

I would recommend Hosting24 to anyone looking for hosting. They are working out kinks with their internet line, but they keep me in the loop on their plans and they plan to switch ISP's which would mean way less downtime and me being happier. Their prices are unbeatable as is, but they also have coupons, like: CORNFLOUR, GETADISCOUNT, UPLOAD, HOSTIT, HOSTNOW, WEBHOSTING, you can check out Hosting24 here: http://bit.ly/rn3fyu
 
 

Recommended:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 30 May 2011

Name: Mitch

Website: http://www.somelikeithot.com

Expect at least 5 minutes downtime a day
This is when you notice it immediately, otherwise, count half an hour downtime a day
Apart from this, their support is good
 
 

Recommended:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 27 March 2011

Name: Ansar

Website: http://malayalamonlinemovies.co.cc

Best hosting ever. Server load is low. The space realy unlimited and bandwidth to.
If you want to signup to Hosting24.com hosting plans you can use "ORCHID" coupon code to get Discount $2 per month or $24 per year discount On Your order
 
 

Recommended:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 14 February 2011

Name: Andras

Website: http://www.somnusoft.com

Best hosting ever. Server load is low. The space realy unlimited and bandwidth to.
If you want to signup to Hosting24.com hosting plans you can use "LIFETIME" coupon code to get $2 per month or $24 per year discount all the time!
 
 

Recommended:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 21 December 2010

Name: Fede

Hosting24 is the BEST web-hosting I've ever been with. They provide a great reliable hosting, with unlimited plans.
 
 

Recommended:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 09 December 2010

Name: Dulsara

@"IDIOTS hOSTING 24 IS THE BEST HOST EVER
I HAD MY SITE DOWN ONLY 1 SECOND ON 2010 AND THATS IT"

The customer support is great speacially Gierdius and Linas and Earsteans K
the best helpdesk staff ever as soon as i submit a ticket the respond in seconds
Those who blame hosting24 dosent know to get the best benifit from hoosting24
i always recommend hosting24 for every 1

thank you
Dulsara C119 owner
 
 

Recommended:

Reliability:

Support:

Price & Features:

User Friendly:

Overall Rating:

Date: 13 September 2010

Name: Guest

Website: http://chelios.net

NEVER buy from this idiots hosting, is the biggest mistake you can do for your business ! I have 8 months of hosting from this idiots and I have only problems . Today I've had my website down for 4 hours and I loosed 300 euros . When I was talking with the support guys they told me at the beginning that they didnt know that they had this issue , after 30 minutes they changer their mind and told me that they have network issues and they hard drives displayed "disk read errors". I wanted to report the to BBB, but they dont want to provide their information, like phone number, company name and address .
The cpu usage is most of the time over 15% and the site is working like hell
The service is slow, even google confirm that in webmaster tools !
Overall I will NOT suggest or recommend this hosting company !
This is the biggest scam ever in hosting field!
Check http://www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=714107&page=3 if you don't bellive me!
 

Submit your review!

Would you recommend this provider?

Reliability

Support

Price & Features

User Friendly

Overall Rating

Security code Refresh Image

iPage Promo

ipage-promo

iPage - $1.89/mo*

* This is a limited time offer, check out the official website for more details!

About WebHostingLab

Welcome to WebHostingLab!
About Web Hosting TopWe are a professional hosting review website, trying to help webmasters to find the hosting company that suit their needs and budget. WebHostingTop is independently owned and operated; reviews and guides are based thoroughly on personal experience.
Disclosure: We receive compensation from the web hosting companies, this does not influence the rankings and reviews on our website. We give high marks to companies that deserve it.